January update | 2016 dates announced

We’re delighted to announce the dates of the 2016 Eton Choral Courses:

Course 1 will be based at Eton College from Tue July 5 – Wed Jul 13, for the 16 – 18 age range, directed by Ben Parry.

Course 2 will be based at Eton College from Thu Jul 14 – Fri Jul 22, for the 16 – 18 age range, directed by Ralph Allwood.

Course 3 will be based at St Chad’s/St John’s Colleges, Durham, from Fri Jul 29 – Sat Aug 6, for the 16 – 18 age range, directed by Tim Johnson.

Course 4 will be based at Eastbourne College from Sun 7 Aug – Mon 15 Aug, for the 18 – 25 age range, directed by Ralph Allwood.

Course 5 will be based at The Queen’s College, Oxford, from Tue Aug 23 – Wed Aug 31, for the 16 – 18 age range, directed by Ralph Allwood.

Course 6 will be based at St John’s College, Cambridge from Tue Aug 23 to Wed Aug 31, for the 16 – 18 age range, directed by Simon Toyne.

More information will be available very soon, including full details of each Course and information on how to apply. Applications will be accepted from Jan 19, 2016.